Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Workflows are configured as part of the form schema in the Workflow Designer.

Undo Completed Form Stages

Completed form stages can be undone by Superusers in reverse order by clicking on this button at the bottom of the container 

...