Access the Archive tab is controlled via DMS Archive Tab role permissions. This tab will show all the documents that have been archived from the project. You should only archive a document if you are confident that the document has reached the end of its lifecycle and is no longer required for general access in the DMS.
If you require access to this tab, contact the project Superuser.
BS1192 ID re-use
Please note: A document cannot be restored. If the document is required back within the document library area, you will have to download and then re-upload it. The audit history in this instance would be deleted.